Ceramic owls
Old Fullerton Junior College Library

Archives and Special Collections

Library Pinterest Pages

 

Librarian assisting a student at a computer
Reference Desk for research assistance during library hours: (714)732-5694
or (714)992-7039, option 5.

Circulation Counter for assistance with borrowing items, renewals, fines,
overdues, blocks on student accounts, reserve books: (714)992-7039, option 4.

Administration

Dean Dani Wilson

Library/Learning Resources, Instructional Support Programs and Services

dwilson@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7040

Wendy Bailey

Administrative Assistant III

wbailey@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5680

Erika Diaz

Administrative Assistant I

ediaz@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5688

 

Borrowing

Jane Ishibashi

Librarian, Circulation

jishibashi@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7378

Efrain Villanueva

Library Assistant III, Circulation

evillanueva@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5683

Che Hernandez

Library Assistant II, Circulation

chernandez@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5684

Chynna Barnett

Library Assistant I, Circulation

cbarnett@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5681

Donald Mai

Library Assistant I, Circulation

dmai@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5697

Cataloguing/Collections

Dave Brown

Librarian, Cataloging

dbrown@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7376

Masumi Arakaki Oberlin

Library Assistant III, Cataloging

moberlin@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5690

Cheryl Braden

Library Assistant II, Cataloging

cbraden@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5686

Acquisitions

Monique Delatte Starkey

Librarian, Acquisitions

mdelatte@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7379

Betsy Murray

Library Assistant III, Acquisitions

bmurray@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5687

Oanh Hoang

Library Assistant II, Periodicals

ohoang@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5685

Instruction

Jill Kageyama

Librarian, Instruction

jkageyama@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7380

Lugene Rosen

Librarian, Online Learning

lrosen@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7383

Reference & Student Programming

Val Macias

Librarian, Reference and Student Programming

vmacias@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7381

Susan Mullen

Library Assistant II, Reference

smullen@fullcoll.edu 714.732.5682

Systems

Tim Ream

Librarian, Systems

tream@fullcoll.edu 714.992.7382